Charalampos F. Amoiridis
LL.M. - c.Ph.D. Attorney at law
c.amoiridis@law-services.gr

Aikaterini K. Konsta
LL.M. Attorney at law
k.konsta@law-services.gr

Androniki Pogaridou
LL.M. Attorney at law
a.pogaridou@law-services.gr

Athina Katertzi
LL.M. Attorney at law
a.katertzi@law-services.gr

Konstantinos Liaros
LL.M. Attorney at law
k.liaros@law-services.gr

Virginia Mouratidou
Attorney at law
v.mouratidou@law-services.gr

Katia Zigoulianou
Paralegal
k.zigoulianou@law-services.gr